Christmas cards

Week 51: Merry Christmas!

Ok, so I know it’s not Christmas anymore but I thought I’d better say what I would have said had the last 2 weeks not disappeared at such ridiculous speed! Although I took an unintended hiatus from the internet for a couple of weeks I certainly didn’t take a hiatus from my art and craft projects!

As it was Christmas week in week 51 my project was naturally to finish off my Christmas cards… here is a sample of a few of the final products, sampling the various lovely ribbons I found. I still have rather a lot of ribbons left… I may have got a little carried away! Hmmm… I shall have to find a new craft project for those. Either that or I shall just start wearing ribbons in my hair every day! :o)

Christmas cards
Christmas cards
2 thoughts on “Week 51: Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

