abstract doodle

Week 11: busy times

abstract doodle
abstract doodle

So I’m playing catch up on my blog posts right now. I’ve had a really hectic few weeks and I just don’t know where the time has gone. However, I have managed to fit in a little bit of creativity here and there so here’s my update :o)

Week 11 was particularly busy and I really struggled to get anything done. However, I made a few minutes to sit and doodle with a pen – nothing particularly inspiring came out and nothing I’m particularly proud of…. but here it is just the same. A little 15-minute abstract doodle?!

Leave a Reply

